Indie Gala Summer Dream

The Indie Gala has revealed their latest bundle: Summer Dream, with twelve games in the collection!

Indie Gala Summer Dream

The Indie Gala Summer Dream contains: Creatures: Exodus, Creatures: Village, DROD: King Dugan’s Dungeon, DROD: Journey to the Routed Hold, Fibrillation, and Oil Rush plus DLC and OST, on the first tier where buyers can pay what they want (minimum $1 for Fibrillation and Oil Rush), or pay more than $3.45 to gain access to the second tier of games as well:┬áDROD: The City Beneath, DROD: Gunthro and the Epic Blunder, Droplitz, Dawnstar,┬áParanormal, and an as-yet-unnamed title.

The bundle is available for a further six days.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>